in , , ,

LIST of 34 Super Eagles Squad at the First Ever World Cup, Westerhoff, Rashidi Yekini, Keshi, others (SEE FULL LIST)

READ ALSO:  BEST of J.J. Okocha on Video (A MUST WATCH)



These are the 34 young men who won a historic World Cup ticket for Nigeria in 1994.
The 34 Stars.






1. Late Rashidi Yekini.
2. George Finidi.
3. Augustine Eguavoen.
4. Ben Iroha.
5. Late Stephen Keshi.
6. Uche Okechukwu.
7. Mutiu Adepoju.
8. Samson Siasia.
9. Isaac Semitoje.
10. Daniel Amokachi.
11. Emmanuel Amunike.
12. Late Thompson Oliha.
13. Late Wilfred Agbonavbare.
14. Taofik Malik.
15. Emeka Ezeugo.
16. Friday Ekpo.
17. Austin Jay Jay Okocha.
18. Nduka Ugbade.
19. Alloy Agu.
20. Precious Monye.
21. Abdul Sule.
22. Late Uche Okafor.
23. Ajibade Babalade.
24. Victor Ikpeba.
25. Reuben Agboola.
26. Ike Shorunmu.
27. Richard Owubokiri.
28. Peter Rufai.
29. Julius Akpele.
30. Moses Kpakpor.
31. Tony Nwaigwe.
32. Akinkunmi Akinseinde.
33. Christopher Nwosu.
34. Fuludu Edema.

Coaches :
1.Clemens Westerhof – Technical Adviser.
2. Christian Chukwu – Chief Coach.
3. Bitrus Bewarang – Assistant Coach.





READ ALSO:    MEET George Weah, The First and only African Footballer to win World Best Award




Dear Valued Friends,

Kindly reach us on 09069473894 with your NAME and LOCATION to add you to our WhatsApp Data Base to receive our latest news updates as it breaks.

We say it as it is with global reach, that is why we are different.

TERRYANEWS….We break the news as it breaks.



What do you think?

Written by Precious Olamide

Km 4, Gbongan Road, Osogbo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

BB NAIJA 7: Top FIVE Richest Level Up Housemates Include Chomzy, Bryann, Three Others (CHECT IT OUT!)

Liverpool earns their first Champions League victory over Ajax, thanks to Matip’s decider